Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Myrah Favors

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Myrah Favors

4.8 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of genaro cerna

genaro cerna

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always feel like they have my back"
Profile photo of Alicia Solis

Alicia Solis

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT Customer Service"
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez (Terapista)

Carlos Rodriguez (Terapista)

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good client Suport"
Profile photo of Kem Barnett

Kem Barnett

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through State Farm going on 30 years now but moved all my business to Myrah Favors State Farm for their personal, professional, positive and friendly service as they went far above to show me exceptional service. They bundled my two Auto policy's, homeowners policy, and my personal liability umbrella policy and saved me big money. I couldn't be more please with the help I have received. She has a strong sense for customer satisfaction and that in it's self is worth their weight in gold as far as I'm concerned. I highly recommend Myrah Favors State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrea S

Andrea S

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myrah and her team have been FANTASTIC to work with. Always very helpful and extremely quick to respond. They were able to lower my premiums and provide overall great service!"
Profile photo of Katrina Barnes

Katrina Barnes

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myrah has her client’s best interest at heart. This is rare for many businesses today. I’m thankful people like her still exist and want to do what’s right for others."
Profile photo of Curtis Caboth

Curtis Caboth

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, always willing to help with absolutely anything! I know I can count on any of them (especially Lisa!) Thanks for all you've done for us!"
Profile photo of Zack McLaughlin

Zack McLaughlin

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been great to work with very helpful"
Profile photo of Lindsey McGinnis

Lindsey McGinnis

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a free quote on homeowners and auto insurance and couldn't believe how much better of a deal it was compared to the insurance I had used for years! Lisa easily got everything switched over for me with no hassle to me! Highly recommend Myrah Favors and her staff!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mueller

Sandra Mueller

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and professionalism. Staff is always very responsive and willing to find the insurance products that best fit our family's needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Moreno

Kathy Moreno

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myrah Favors State Farm Insurance is a great company! We have all of our vehicles along with our recreational vehicles and house insured through them. They have great customer service and always respond promptly to changes or questions that we may have. They work with families to meet their insurance needs without extra coverage that isn't needed."
Profile photo of Hanna Sitting Crow

Hanna Sitting Crow

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Myrah Favors State Farm. Very professional, responsive office and team!!!"
Profile photo of Shiuvaun Reuter

Shiuvaun Reuter

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa goes above and beyond to help me. She deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Sylest Stalcup

Sylest Stalcup

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is absolutely the best! She helped me save so much getting everything bundled together."
Profile photo of Tammy Aitken

Tammy Aitken

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched insurance companies a few years ago and we are so happy we did! Myrah and her staff have been great to work with! There have been several times I’ve had to stop in the office or call and Lisa has always been very helpful with answering my questions and adding new cars to our policy. Great company and staff, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tanya Carrazco

Tanya Carrazco

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicky is amazing. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of R M

R M

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myrah and her team are friendly and knowledgeable. They have always gone out of their way to answer any questions or address any concerns I may have. Don't hesitate to call them for any of your insurance or investment needs."
Profile photo of Matt Fiedler (Matt F)

Matt Fiedler (Matt F)

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myrah is the best agent in Siouxland hands down."
Profile photo of Brady Deemer

Brady Deemer

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with."
Profile photo of LaKeshia Carrazco

LaKeshia Carrazco

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Holly June

Holly June

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am thankful that I switched my insurance to Myrah Favors State Farm. Anytime I call and have questions, they are answered immediately! I never have to wait, making me feel as if I am their only customer, every time. Thank you and even bigger thanks to the wonderful staff at your office!"
Profile photo of Robin Fuller

Robin Fuller

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and very helpful"
Profile photo of Geraldine Breen

Geraldine Breen

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa was super friendly helped me bundle home insurance and auto insurance she explained everything so I could actually understand it. And she got me great rates"
Profile photo of Amber Munoz

Amber Munoz

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a first offense dog claim where state farm dropped me a few years back and I was devastated after being a customer of that office for many many years, before Myrah even took over and then after. After that incident and having to find new insurance and switch everything around for home/multiple auto and being a loyal customer I swore I would never use them again- ever. It was really just a horrible experience overall. I know Myrah did fight to keep me covered and it was out of her hands. I was really just mad at the company for not valuing loyalty. Now here we are a few years later and having dealt with a few other insurance companies and agents and I'm back. State farm sometimes is slightly higher priced when comparing rates but the customer service is wonderful. The follow thru and communication is 5 star. The office staff are personable and friendly. Myrah is a great agent and she really strives to offer her customers the best possible experience and coverage. I love that I can just pop in the office or make a quick call and they are always happy to help. I value that more than saving a few bucks each month and I'm glad I gave them a 2nd chance."
Profile photo of Margarite Reinert

Margarite Reinert

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myrah and her staff make you feel important and provide you with great service!"